Spiritual Support for Challenging Times

Become a Warrior for the Light! As the world faces the unprecedented challenge of COVID-19, discover how the teachings of Paramhansa Yogananda will help you and those round you stand unshaken and thrive when faced with difficulty. Join us every day for online meditations, classes, prayers, inspirational discourses and more.

World Campaign for Global Health

WEEKLY LIVE BROADCAST OF PRAYERS FOR THE WORLD

When: Every Thursday from March 26 to August 27

Time: 8:00 PDT — 17:00 CEST — 20:30 IST

Join Us

YOGANANDA 100

A Century of Spiritual Awakening

Paramhansa Yogananda’s arrival in the United States in 1920 marked the beginning of a spiritual revolution which reached millions.

For the last hundred years, his teachings have helped countless people find peace and joy within themselves, grow closer to God, and find the courage to flow unshaken and graciously through the highs and lows of life.

Learn MoreMore About Yogananda

Inspiration

BLOG & ARTICLES

Only Love
27 May, 2020
The Way of the Sanghi
25 May, 2020
A Light in Dark Times
23 May, 2020
How the Guru Guides Us in Every Stage of Life
20 May, 2020
Tribute to Kriyananda
15 May, 2020
What is Sangha?
14 May, 2020
Three Mirrors
8 May, 2020
Ananda Assisi Goes Green
8 May, 2020

LATEST VIDEOS

 

Ananda Assisi Retreat

Yoga - Meditation - Self-Discovery - Spiritual Growth

Situated in the splendid Umbrian hills close to Assisi, the city of Saint Francis, the Ananda Centre offers a wide range of courses and residential retreats based on the principles of the ancient science of Kriya Yoga and Self-realisation, brought to the attention of the western world by Paramhansa Yogananda, author of Autobiography of a Yogi.

Learn More